麻豆网站列表

Trustees

 

Meet our Board of Education Trustees

Cathy Schmidt
Board Chair

cschmidt@sd79.bc.ca

 

Elizabeth Croft
Vice-Chair

ecroft@sd79.bc.ca

 

Randy Doman
Trustee

rdoman@sd79.bc.ca

 

Cindy Lise
Trustee

clise@sd79.bc.ca

Eduardo Sousa
Trustee

esousa@sd79.bc.ca

 

Jennifer Strachan
Trustee

jstrachan@sd79.bc.ca

Joe Thorne
Trustee

joethorne@sd79.bc.ca